Sunday, June 14, 2020

Sonic Overload 6/1/20

Listen weekly at

Sonic Overload 6/1/20


REACHAROUNDS-I Can’t Breathe (Push and Pull)

AUS-ROTTEN-They Ignore Peaceful Protest (Rotten Propaganda)
MDC-The Only Good Cop (from “Not So Quiet On The Western Front,” Alternative Tentacles)
BATTALION OF SAINTS-Cops Are Out (from “Someone Got Their Head Kicked In,” BYO)
NECROS-Police Brutality (Touch and Go)
AUTHORITIES-I Hate Cops (from “Copulation,” Mystic)
CRUCIFUCKS-Cops For Fertilizer (Alternative Tentacles)
FUCKED UP-Police (Deranged)

ÖPNV-ÖPNV (demo)
GUMMING-Husk (Vinyl Conflict)
DUMSPELL-American Girl (demo)
FUSSY-Common Sense (demo)
TOTALOVE-No Me Impongas (Richter Scale)
58008-Repression (Nopatience)

JANITOR JOE-Boys In Blue (Amphetamine Reptile)
WHITE DRUGS-I Hate Your Face (Kunst-Waffe)
ISS-Armchair Aryan (Richard Spencer’s Gifts) (Sorry State)
BLACK BUG-Police Helicopter (XVII)


TRANSPLANTS-Suicidal Tendencies (Dionysus)
CLOVERBOTTOM-Cottage Cheeseheads (Toolbox)
STEPMOTHERS-All Systems Go (Posh Boy)
SVT-Modern Living (415)

CULTURE KIDS-Die Nazi Scum (Make A Mess)
SEX BUNKER-Church Of The Glowing Rectangle (demo)
WHIPPING POST-Open Your Eyes (demo)
MORMONS-Your Shit (Grist-Milling Industries)
SCFF-I Don’t Belong (Patac)
UPSTAB-Punch Police (demo)

DAVE & ANSEL COLLINS-Double Barrel (Trojan)
ALTHIA & DONNA-Uptown Top Ranking (Sire)
DICKHEADS-Squad Leader (Walking Dead)
STEVES-Making Time (Hundreds)


NAZTI SKINZ-Race War (Youth Attack)
SPAZM 151-Freedom/Tear It Up (Mind Control)
LOOK BACK AND LAUGH-Midwest Train Wreck (Lengua Armada)
UDÜSIC-Mature (Painkiller)
LOGIC PROBLEM-Sterile Anxiety (Abuse)
HOAX-Intro/Hide (self-released)

GOMME-Telecommunication (self-released)
DROOL-Control (Born Yesterday)

TERRA SOROR-Hot-House (demo)
LEATHER TOWEL-Siding With Yoko (Hozac)
BASIC DICKS-I Am Man, Here Me Bore (demo)
FUTURES-Cold Bug (Six Two Five)
BILLS-Run and Hide (demo)
VINTAGE CROP-Entertain The Idea (Anti Fade)


TUFF DARTS-(Your Love Is Like) Nuclear Waste (Sire)
RUNAWAYS-School Days (Mercury)
TEENAGE HEAD-Little Boxes (Epic)
BOYS-Cop Cars/Keep Running (NEMS)
HUBBLE BUBBLE-Pogo Pogo (Radio Heartbeat)

PEACE TALKS-Borders (from “So This Is Progress” flexi)
LUBRICANT-Fear Of Crutches (demo)
DIRTY & HIS FISTS-Heretics/Whistle Blower (Feel It)
BANxTHIS!-Something To Say (Agipunk)
GIANT HAYSTACKS-A Rebirth Of Our City (Mistake)

DICKS-Dicks Hate The Police (Alternative Tentacles)

No comments:

Post a Comment