Thursday, August 1, 2013

Sonic Overload on Stench Radio--Show #15, 7/24/13

Listen live every Wednesday at

Sonic Overload on Stench Radio 7/24/13

BLACK FLAG-I’ve Heard It Before (SST)

FLESH EATERS-Disintegration Nation (Upsetter)
MIDDLE CLASS-You Belong (Frontier)
CONSUMERS-Anti Anti Anti (In The Read)
GUN CLUB-Devil In The Woods (from “Keats Rides A Harley,” Happy Squid)
THE VICIOUS-Obsessive (Feral Ward)

DRY HUMP-I Am The Doorway (SexCult)
CULO-My Life Sucks (And I Could Care Less) (Deranged)
CRAZY SPIRIT-I’m Dead (Mata La Musica)
MISSIONARY-Teen Sex (demo)
ANXIETY-Human Race (Social Napalm)

THE LEWD-Mobile Home (from “SF Underground 2,” Subterranean)
NATION OF HATE-Fuck The Jedi (Big Heavy World/Breakaway)
IVY GREEN-Sex On The Radio (Pogo)
TITS-Daddy Is My Pusher (from “I’m Sure We’re Gonna Make It,” Epitaph)

UPSTAB-Yambag (Way Back When/Even Worse)
RATSAK-Bullhead (12XU)
NASA SPACE UNIVERSE-Come On Eileen, Bung On My Face (Shogun)
LOAD-Palamino Steaks (from “Six Pack To Go,” Stiff Pole)
COWS-Walks Alone (Amphetamine Reptile)

BABES IN TOYLAND-Bruise Violet (Warner Bros.)
YEAR ONE-Colony Collapse Disorder (from “Noise Ordinance,” Maximum Rocknroll)
CONVERSIONS-Stay Home (demo)
MURDER-SUICIDE PACT-I Respect You And All Of Your Body Parts (demo)

SUICIDE COMMANDOS-Complicated Fun (from “Big Hits Of Mid-America Volume 3,” Twin/Tone)
RUTS-I Ain’t Sofisticated (Virgin)
MISFITS-Attitude (Caroline)
ZEKE-Let’s Get Drugs (Epitaph)

TURBONEGRO-A Dazzling Display Of Talent (Bitzcore)
SCARED OF CHAKA-Tired Of You Sick Of Me (Sub City)
MYSTICS-Bad Times (demo)
CHARM CITY SUICIDES-Heroin Sucks (Youth Attack)
NEUTRAL FIXATION-9th Fixation (Tampered Reels)

NOMEANSNO-And That’s Sad (Alternative Tentacles)
SWIZ-Tylenol (Jade Tree)
INFA RIOT-Kids Of The 80’s (Secret)
ONE WAY SYSTEM-Stab The Judge (Captain Oi)

ALL-Strip Bar (Cruz)
MCDONALDS-Miniature Golf (from “Process of Elimination,” Touch & Go)
SECTOR 4-Plaid Spaceship (from “We Can’t Help It If We’re From Florida,” Destroy)
FISHSTICKS-Suck City (Theologian)
JELLYROLL ROCKHEADS-Shoot A Bomb Into Dance Floor A
0DFX-Drop The Bomb On Me (from “P.E.A.C.E./WAR,” New Red Archives)
HOLY SHIT-Bad Day Fishing (Criminal IQ)
OMEGAS-Psycho Circles (Parts Unknown)
NEIGHBORS-Shut Up (Six Weeks)
NOVAS-The Crusher (from “Wrestling Rocks,” Rhino)
GBH-Big Women (Clay)

EDDIE AND THE HOT ROTS-Do Anything You Wanna Do (Captain Oi)
CHELSEA-Fools & Soldiers (Step Forward)
DAMNED-Drinking About My Baby (IRS)
LA URSS-El Poder (Todo Destruido)

CH3-Mannequin (Posh Boy)
DI-Stick To Your Guns (Greenworld)
HAYWIRE-Pain (New Beginning)
YOUTH BRIGADE-Snowjob (Recollect)
FIT FOR ABUSE-Leech In My Side (Crust)
DYS-Stand Proud (X-Claim)

SPACEMEN 3-Revolution (Taang)

No comments:

Post a Comment