Saturday, October 5, 2013

Sonic Overload on Stench Radio--Show #24, 9/25/13

Hear it live each Wednesday from 6 to 8 PM on Stench Radio...

Sonic Overload on Stench Radio 9/25/13

THE MAD-I Hate Music (from “New York Thrash,” ROIR)

WHITE FLAG-Shattered Badge (Gastanka) in memory of Bill Bartell
THE CROWD-Trix Are For Kids (from “Beach Blvd.,” Posh Boy)
NEGATIVE TREND-Mannequin (Locals Only)
KAOS-Top Secret (from “What? Stuff,” Bomp)
ROTTERS-Pink Flamingos (Dionysus)

SEX/VID-Tania (Dom America)
BRAIN HANDLE-Out Of Touch (self-released)
NIGHTSTICK JUSTICE-No Trust (Even Worse/Way Back When)
HASSLER-Amoral (Beach Impediment)
STRIPMINES-Crimes Of Dispassion (Sorry State)

SICK THINGS-Let’s Go Swim (Shock)
REBELS & INFIDELS-More Beer (Fowl)
ARCHIE & THE PUKES-I Got Worms (Centsless)
LOS EXPLOSIVOS-El Quiere (Slovenly)
GASOLINE-Radio Flic (Egg)

URBAN WASTE-Police Brutality (Mob Style)
AGNOSTIC FRONT-Discriminate Me (self-released)
THE MOB-Crucial Point (Another Planet)
NO THANKS-Are You Ready To Die? (Lengua Armada)
MECHT MENSCH-Acceptance (Bone-Air)
MALIGNANT GROWTH-Killing Time (from “The Master Tape Vol. 2,” Affirmation)
ABORTION SQUAD-Youth Attack (demo)

FLACCID-Repetition (demo)
EMPTY ROOM-Americans With Guns (demo)
AVON LADIES-Daily Annoyance (demo)
S.H.I.T.-Feeding Time (demo)

NIG-HEIST-Love In Your Mouth (Drag City)
STRETCH MARKS-Dog’s World (Head Butt)
HOLIER THAN THOU-Super Ego (Six Weeks)
RED AUNTS-#1 Chicken (Epitaph)
PAC-MEN-We Don’t Care (Red Tape)

CLOAK/DAGGER-Red Hair (Jade Tree)
SMARTUT KAHOL LAVAN-Amok Hygiene (Boshet)
COLA FREAKS-Sten (Hjerenespind)

X-Slash Your Wrists (Aztec)
THE PAST-IRA (from “Varning For Punk,” Agg)
RESTARTS-Mind Yer Own Business (Social Bomb)
NIX-Tweekers (self-released)
FUTURES-Stay Sick (Jerk Off)
HOAX-Manhood (self-released)

THE BROOD-Yesterday’s Insane (demo)
NO STATIK-Units (Prank)
SACRED SHOCK-Closed Doors (Residue)
RUDIMENTARY PENI-The Dead Loved (Southern)

THE JAM-Slow Down (Polydor)
DEFECTS-20th Century (WXYZ)
SUBHUMANS-Death To The Sickoids (Friends)
REACTIONS-Don’t Look Back (Homestead)

ZERO PROGRESS-We (Piledriver)
DFL-Hit The Floor (Epitaph)
ANTI YOU-Operation SS (Six Weeks)
AMDI PETERSENS ARME-Alt Er Ved Det Samme (Kick ‘n Punch)
WARDS-Miserable (self-released)

DRONES-Lookalikes (Anagram)

SEX PISTOLS-Satellite (Virgin)

No comments:

Post a Comment