Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Sonic Overload 4/20/20

Listen weekly at www.sonicoverload.net

Sonic Overload 4/20/20


CRIMINALS-You Stupid Fuk (Lookout)

LAST IN LINE-A Little Common Courtesy Won’t Kill You (ACME)
A-TEAM-Shit Rolls Downhill (Stab & Kill)
THE PROWL-Tear Me Down (Gloom)
R’N’R-I’ve Had It (Deadalive)
RAW DEAL-No More Mr. Nice Guy (Victory)

NIRVANA-Negative Creep (Sub Pop)
SCRATCH ACID-She Said (Rabid Cat)
BITS OF SHIT-Rock Sing (Homeless)
LIÉ-Fantasy Of Destructive Force (Mint)
CROSS STITCHED EYES-Birth of Night (Alternative Tentacles)

SPIT KINK-Bone Daddy (Feral Kid)
DE()T-Extreme Paranoia (demo)
BAUS-GOT3 (self-released)
JANITOR SCUM-Downtown (Lumpy)
PENTAS-Eight Ball (demo)


BREAKING CIRCUS-Knife In The Marathon (Homestead)
DEATH OF SAMANTHA-Coca-Cola & Licorice (Homestead)
UNDERGROUND SOLDIER-Stop To Think (Speed Of Sound)
IKARA COLT-Bring It To Me (Fantastic Plastic)

NUDES-Germs Burn (Iron Lung)
LIFE FUCKER-I Don’t Care (Static Age)
CUNTS-He’s A Lady (Ipecac)
DESTRUCTION UNIT-If Death Ever Slept (Sacred Bones)
HALLELUJAH!-Burka For Everyone (Maple Death)

JOHN OTWAY-Headbutts (Polydor)
BRIDES-Get To You (Rip Off)
NO-TALENTS-J’Suis Punk (Broken)
NO LOVE-Dead If I Do, Dead If I Don’t (Sorry State)
WYMYN’S PRYSYN-Let It Snow (Scavenger of Death)
SHARK PANTS-Nu-Nipple (Recess)


SACRILEGE-Lifeline (Pusmort)
URIN-Znów To Samo (Erst Theke Tonträger)
SALIVA-Scum (demo)
RAT CAGE-Screams From The Cage/A Country For Idiots (La Vida Es Un Mus)
SWAB-A Real Punk (demo)
COLD FEET-Testify (Feel It)
MÜLLTÜTE-Freundin Von (self-released)

FLESHAPOIDS-Nuke The Whales (Trashtone)
HEBE GEEBEES-Night Fever (from “Saturday Night Pogo,” Rhino)
RIK L RIK-Meat House (Posh Boy)
SCORPIONS-Another Piece Of Meat (Mercury)

ALGARA-Miedo A Perder (La Vida Es Un Mus)
LEISURE WORLD-Legend Of The Mundane Existence (demo)
DRAGGS-Slime Street (demo)
THE BUG-Residual Mope (Not Normal)
GERM ATTAK-The Death Toll Mounts (Yellow Dog)


THE FORGOTTEN-Class Separation (TKO)
BORN AGAINST-Resist Control (Vermiform)
FAMILY DOG-Why Me (El Pocho Loco)
DFL-Society’s Pressure (Epitaph)
GUS-Outta My Head (Wrong)

TEDDY AND THE FRAT GIRLS-Alophen Baby (Alternative Tentacles)
KATHERINE-Nothing (demo)
SOUPCANS-Altered States (Telephone Explosion)
HO99O9-No Regrets (demo)
TALC-Inside Voice (demo)

ANIMALS-We Gotta Get Out Of This Place (MGM)

No comments:

Post a Comment