Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Sonic Overload on Stench Radio--Show #73, 10/1/14

Listen live every Wednesday from 6 to 8 PM eastern on Stench Radio

Sonic Overload on Stench Radio 10/1/14

YOUTH BRIGADE-Violence (from “Someone Got Their Head Kicked In,” BYO)

OUT COLD-You’ll Never Learn (ACME)
GG ALLIN & THE MURDER JUNKIES-Castration Crucifixion (Aware One)
GROINOIDS-Empty Skull (Boston’s Finest)
WARDS-Hate (self-released)
OUT WITH A BANG-Love My Life (Fashionable Idiots)
BLACK CLOUDS-5 Years Behind My Time (Ride The Snake)

RAPPA-Rusts (demo)
KAMIKAZE-Divine Wind (Soulrebel)
COLD SHOULDER-Not For Sale (Cowabunga)
DEATH CRISIS-Can’t Die Young (Too Old To Die)
DEATH IN CUSTODY-Shut Up, Fuck You, Die (Insurgence)
RESOLVE-It’s All Shit (Distort Reality)
APHASIA-Work N’ At (Not To Downtown)

BRUTAL KNIGHTS-Anxiety (Deranged)
NITZ-Room 36 (Reptilian)
RETAINERS-Teenage Regrets (Fashionable Idiots)
REAL LOSERS-We Don’t Care (Wrench)
ZODIAC KILLERS-My Boyfriend Is A Masochist (Rip Off)
DIRTY SWEETS-Dance Party Massacre (Rip Off)
ZILLIONAIRES-Nice Guy Syndrome (Pelado/Unity Squad)

TOTAL TRASH-Save Me (self-released)
UGLY PARTS-Shithead (demo)
MISSILES OF OCTOBER-Become An Asshole (Pogo)
BAD FLAT-Six Walls (self-released)
HOMOSTUPIDS-Dicksting (Parts Unkonwn)
CROWN ROAST-Swarm Of Shit (Unclean)

SIN 34-Children Shall Not Be Heard (Spinhead)
45 GRAVE-Black Cross (Goldar)
BLACK CROSS-Art Offensive (Equal Vision)
ALLOY-Unafraid (Bitzcore)
PANIC-Turn Cold (Bridge Nine)
PATH OF DECAY-His War (Ha-Ko Bastards)

ZEITGIEST-Let’s Play House (Cobra Cabana)
RATS IN THE WALL-Take Two (demo)
POP THREAT-Filth (Squirrel)
MENSTRUAL TRAMPS-Pro Choice (self-released)
JOYCE MCKINNEY EXPERIENCE-Armchair Critic (Boss Tuneage)

CANCEROUS GROWTH-Stupid People (demo)
ASPIRIN FEAST-Waste (Urban Alert)
INSANITY DEFENSE-US Mess (from “Best of Unsound Bands,” Welfare)
SLUTS-Fuck You (Spread ‘Um)
REBELS & INFIDELS-War Games (Fowl)
THE SCAM-All By Myself (Welfare)

FRICTION-Crazy Dream (Wax)
BRAINBOMBS-It’s A Burning Hell (Blackjack)
BIG ZIT-Goin’ Blind (demo)
SAILBOATS ARE WHITE-Hand It To The Devil (Poptones)
CÜLO-Brain Cavity (Deranged)
BLOOD PRESSURE-The Facts (Beach Impediment)

RED LORRY YELLOW LORRY-Generation (Fundamental)
RED CARD-Self Laugh (Useless Chords)
GAYTIME-Supercity (1:12)

RAVAGE FIX-Disorder (Rinderherz)
MIDNIGHT CRISIS-Eipa Juuri Mitään (Rinderherz)
BLACK ARMY JACKET-Fortune Cookie (Go-Kart/Sound Views)
PISSCHRIST-Pencemar Minda (Havoc)
ANGER CRYING-Little Fascism (Tribal War Asia)
WASTE MANAGEMENT-Management Waste (Painkiller)

RED TAPE-Casualties (self-released)
RENEGADES OF PUNK-Same Old Shit (Thrashbastard)
GUNS N’ ROSA PARKS-I Hate Assholes (self-released)

RASPBERRIES-Go All The Way (Capitol)

No comments:

Post a Comment