Thursday, December 17, 2015

Sonic Overload on Stench Radio--Show #126, 12/9/15

Listen live on Stench Radio every Wednesday from 6 to 8 PM eastern...

Sonic Overload on Stench Radio 12/9/15

LOST CAUSE-Through The Cracks (self-released)

Q-Terrqr (Lumpy)
LIQUIDS-Fly A Kite (self-released)
GROTTO-Slum Bags (demo)
OAF-Jock Parade (demo)
CRUDE HUMOR-Soap (demo)
RASH-Nuclear Forces (demo)

THE MEN-Oh Yoko (self-released)
PIGS-Mope (Solar Flare)
KARP-Rocky Mountain Rescue (Punk In My Vitamins)
GOD BOWS TO MATH-Blues For Blind Lemon (Muzai)

GAUZE-Don’t Do Too Much (from “Thrash Til Death,” Pusmort)
KURO-ANPR (King’s World)
TOMORROW-Peso (Answer)
DESTRUCKTIONS-Hinta (Hardcore Holocaust)
ZYKLOME A-Atomic Powers (GTA)
BANNLYST-Farvel Moder Jord (X-Port)
LETHAL OVERDOSE-Comtempt Of Court (Collision Course)

KLAUS-Christian Patrol (demo)
COACHWHIPS-Ringing The Chowbell (Omnibus)
HOMOSTUPIDS-Dicksting (Parts Unknown)
THIS MOMENT IN BLACK HISTORY-Photonegative (Smog Veil)
DAILY VOID-Tapewurm (Dead Beat)
TRACTOR SEX FATALITY-Three Note Arena (Big Neck)

GERMS-We Must Bleed (Slash)
DIE KREUZEN-Land of Treason (Touch and Go)
MELVINS-Lexicon Devil (Amphetamine Reptile)
YOUTH GONE MAD-Ode To Darby (from “Buried Alive,” Smoke Seven)
RINGERS-Who Killed Darby Crash? (1-2-3-4, Go!)

UTAH JAZZ-Moontan (Black Dots)
GHOST PUNCH-Get A Load Of This Guy (demo)
PAGAN PISS-In A Cage (Punks Before Profits)
Ho99o9-No Regrets (demo)
NARCOMAN-The Flame (demo)
I.S.S.-Soft Youth (demo)

SHEER TERROR-Just Can’t Hate Enough (Blackout)
86 MENTALITY-Life Trap (Grave Mistake)
VIOLENT REACTION-Bored To Death (Revelation)
DEADFALL-Heresey (Six Weeks)
WORN THIN-Time’s Up (Malfunction)
BL’AST-Tomorrow (Southern Lord)

CAREER SUICIDE-Punitive Damages (Deranged)
FUCKED UP-Police (Deranged)
EFFIGIES-Below The Drop (Touch and Go)
DEVO-Sloppy (Warner Bros.)
BABY’S ARM-I’m A Wimp (from “Nobody Gets On The Guest List,” Throbbing Lobster)

GENERATION X-Gimme Some Truth (Chrysalis)
LOU REED-Walk On The Wild Side (RCA)
OI POLLOI-Boot Down The Door (Step-1)
KILLING TIME-No More Mr. Nice Guy (Victory)
GORDON SOLIE MOTHERFUCKERS-Court Ordered Bullshit (625)

TUXEDOMOON-No Tears (Crammed Discs)

No comments:

Post a Comment